MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map LCI logo

Past District Governors

Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district

District 19–H

Year Name Club
2017-2018 Corinne White Fort Langley Lions Club
2016-2017 John Moralek Surrey Central Lions Club
2015-2016 Don Wight Bellingham Central Lions Club
2014-2015 Al Stobbart Sasquatch Lions Club
2013-2014 Kenny Lee Richmond Chinatown Lions Club
2012-2013 Surinder Gahir Abbotsford Lions Club
2011-2012 Tom Bond Oak Harbor Lions Club
2010-2011 Judy Portas Langley Lions Club
2009-2010 Virginia Edgelow Lynden Lions Club
2008-2009 Mel Stokes Langley Lions Club
2007-2008 Greville Edgelow Lynden Lions Club
2006-2007 Gary Lutz North Widbey Lions Club
2005-2006 Carl (Dick) Eisenbrey Coupville Lions Club
2004-2005 Ray Tremblay Langley Lions Club
2003-2004 Allan Hunt Chilliwack Mount Cheam Lions Club
2002-2003 Ray Tremblay Langley Lions Club
2001-2002 Lynn Vaughn Bellingham Harborview Lions Club
2000-2001 Ruth Roberts North Delta Dogwood Lions Club
1999-2000 John Lintelow Maple Ridge Lions Club
1998-1999 Alex J. Graham Burquitlam Lions Club
1997-1998 Surinder Gahir Abbotsford Lions Club
1996-1997 Donald Kirkpatrick Bellingham Central Lions Club
1996-1996 Gordon C. Roberts White Rock Lions Club
1994-1995 Jack Wong Maple Ridge Lions Club
1993-1994 Harold (Hal) Vaughn Bellingham Central Lions Club
1992-1993 Donald Hudson Sasquatch Lions Club
1991-1992 Jack Webster Mount Vernon Lions Club
1990-1991 I. Joseph Weber Coupeville Lions Club
1989-1990 Russell Wellburn Ladner Lions Club
1988-1989 Roderick S. Barnes Coupville Lions Club
1987-1988 Edward J. Bunz Burlington Lions Club
1986-1987 Peter Cummings Richmond Lions Club
1985-1986 Ed Brown Bellingham Central Lions Club
1984-1985 William Friend Clearbrook Lions Club
1983-1984 R. E. Banning Bellingham Fairhaven Lions Club
1982-1983 G. Durward Roberson Oak Harbor Lions Club
1981-1982 Robert A. Glenn Newton Lions Club
1980-1981 Earl R. Eddy Mount Vernon Lions Club
1979-1980 John D. Flamank White Rock Lions Club
1978-1979 Burrell L. Hardan Bellingham Central Lions Club
1977-1978 Fred Clempson Abbotsford Lions Club
1976-1977 Dennis Gudbranson Bellingham Central Lions Club
1975-1976 Phil Portrey Ferndale Lions Club
1974-1975 Joseph A. Brislin Oak Harbor Lions Club
1973-1974 Robert I. Peterson Bellingham Central Lions Club
1972-1973 James Gung Richmond Lions Club
1971-1972 John A. R. Baker Chilliwack Lions Club
1970-1971 Thomas H. Tait New Westminster Lions Club
1969-1970 E. H. Emery Victoria Central Lions Club
1968-1969 Lyall Grath Richmond Lions Club
1967-1968 Jack Tang Victoria Chinatown Lions Club
1966-1967 Clark L. Matthieu Port Angeles Lions Club