MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map LCI logo

Past District Governors

Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district

District 19–A

Year Name Club
2017-2018 Grace Hwo Vancouver Pacific Lions Club
2016-2017 Simon Yau Vancouver Broadway Lions Club
2015-2016 Eric Keller Ambleside Tiddlycove Lions Club
2014-2015 Jimmy Ho Vancouver Metropolitan Lions Club
2013-2014 Peter Cheng Vancouver Cathay Lions Club
2012-2013 Shella Keung Vancouver Broadway Lions Club
2011-2012 Linda Wong Vancouver Evergreen Lions Club
2010-2011 Troy Dalen Vancouver Marpole Lions Club
2009-2010 Dickie Lam Vancouver Granville Lions Club
2008-2009 Cecil Fung Vancouver Broadway Lions Club
2007-2008 Henry Ng Vancouver Cathay Lions Club
2006-2007 Rita Fok Vancouver Pacific Lions Club
2005-2006 Ray Moyle Squamish Lions Club
2004-2005 Shirley Macdonald Burnaby Lougheed Lions Club
2003-2004 Charles Erasmus Masset Haida Lions Club
2002-2003 Marilyn Martin North Vancouver Host Lions Club
2001-2002 Robert (Rob) Dalton Mount Seymour Lions Club
2000-2001 John Pateman Ambleside Tiddlycove Lions Club
1999-2000 Polly Voon Vancouver Champlain Heights Lions Club
1998-1999 Dave Herd Granisle Lions Club
1997-1998 Paddy Langmaid North Vancouver Host Lions Club
1996-1997 Anne M. Huntley Vancouver Gastown Lions Club
1996-1996 Ashak Dhanani Burnaby North Lions Club
1994-1995 Hin-Fong Yip Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1993-1994 Bryan Martin Mount Seymour Lions Club
1992-1993 Terry Macdonald Vancouver Champlain Heights Lions Club
1991-1992 Jules Perry Prince Rupert Kaine Island Lions Club
1990-1991 Monty Jang Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1989-1990 Robert E. Hutton Vancouver Champlain Heights Lions Club
1988-1989 Clary MacKenzie Vancouver Marpole Lions Club
1987-1988 L. H. (Mike) Michalson Vancouver Central Lions Club
1986-1987 Terry C. Gough Vancouver Gastown Lions Club
1985-1986 Robert B. Townrow Vancouver Central Lions Club
1984-1985 Gerald O'Connor Vancuover Burrard Lions Club
1983-1984 Robert C. Bowden Vancouver South Lions Club
1982-1983 Frank E. Hamilton Smithers Lions Club
1981-1982 Donald C. Allardice Mount Seymour Lions Club
1980-1981 Gordon D. Roger Burnaby North Lions Club
1979-1980 Charles L. Saunders Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1978-1979 Larry Campanas Tasu Lions Club
1977-1978 Richard A. Pierce Vancouver Central Lions Club
1976-1977 Murray Skaar Prince Rupert Lions Club
1975-1976 John C. Ellis Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1974-1975 Ed Porter Vancouver East Lions Club
1973-1974 Ralph Jones Vancouver University Lions Club
1972-1973 Al Purschke Terrace Downtown Lions Club
1971-1972 Robert A. Labron North Vancouver Lions Club
1970-1971 Ralph A. Long Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1969-1970 Gordon Byrnell Maple Ridge Lions Club
1968-1969 Alan F. Pierce Vancouver Central Lions Club
1967-1968 Gordon Steenson West Vancouver Lions Club
1966-1967 Fred C. Smith Vancouver Burrard Lions Club
1965-1966 Carl H. Erlandson Bellingham Central Lions Club
1964-1965 Ray C. Sheward Vancouver South Lions Club
1963-1964 Nels M. Foster Victoria Lions Club
1962-1963 Graham Mowatt Maple Ridge Lions Club
1961-1962 W. G. Stott Vancouver Mount Pleasant Lions Club
1960-1961 Lyall Grath Richmond Lions Club
1959-1960 Gordon F. Smith Bellingham Central Lions Club
1958-1959 Lou Valentine Mount Vernon Lions Club
1957-1958 George D. Wong Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
1956-1957 Lanche Crow Oak Harbor Lions Club
1955-1956 Robert Wheeler Port Angeles Lions Club
1954-1955 Wilfred Munton West Vancouver Lions Club
1953-1954 Joe Janish Port Angeles Lions Club
1952-1953 Perry Moore Vancouver East Lions Club
1951-1952 Alex Crozier Vancouver Burrard Lions Club
1950-1951 Harry Palmertson South Widbey Lions Club
1949-1950 William Waldie Vancouver Central Lions Club
1948-1949 Allan McDonnell Vancouver Mount Pleasant Lions Club
1947-1948 Sverre N. Oomdahl Bow Lions Club