MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map LCI logo MD19 Service And Leadership Development Foundation ad

MD19 Officers And Directors, 2018–2019

Council Chair

  • John Kirry (Sharon) — Gig Harbor Lions Club, 19 C–1

Vice Council Chair

  • J. D. Nellor (Susan) — Vancouver (Washington) Lions Club, 19 G–2
    • Home phone: 360-696-1657
    • Work Phone: 360-816-2241
    • Cell phone: 360-513-7035
    • Email:

Immediate Past Council Chair

  • Jon M. Whitman (Carol) — Pullman Lions Club, 19 F–7

Council Of Governors

  • Kenneth Liu — DG District 19–A, Vancouver Chinatown Lions Club
  • Grace Hwo — IPDG District 19–A, Vancouver Pacific Lions Club
  • Donna Oiland — DG District 19–B, Seattle University Ballard Lions Club
  • Ron Smircich (Ursula) — IPDG District 19–C, Lacey Lamplighters Lions Club
  • Wayne Atkinson (Heather) — DG District 19–D, Westbank Lions Club
  • Wanda Carisse — IPDG District 19–D, North Kamloops Lions Club
  • Lyndon E. Harriman (Peggy) — DG District 19–E, Post Falls Lions Club
  • Harry Lippincott (Janette) — IPDG District 19–E, Liberty Lake Lions Club
  • David Heath (Susan) — DG District 19–F, Ellensburg Lions Club
  • Crystal Walk (David) — IPDG District 19–F, College Place Lions Club
  • Mark Mansell (Debbie) — DG District 19–G, LaCenter Lions Club
  • Bill Karcher — IPDG District 19–G, Vancouver Dawn Lions Club
  • Gordon "Gord" Graves (Patti Easterling) — DG District 19–H, Port Coquitlam Lions Club
  • Corinne White — IPDG District 19–H, Fort Langley Lions Club
  • Michael "Mike" Dukes (Karen) — DG District 19–I, Clallam Bay Seiku Lions Club
  • Joyce Boyle (Everett) — IPDG District 19–I, Comox Valley Lions Club