MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map LCI logo

Past District Governors

Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district

District 19–D

Year Name Club
2018-2019 Wayne Atkinson Westbank Lions Club
2017-2018 Wanda Carisse North Kamloops Lions Club
2016-2017 Wanda Carisse North Kamloops Lions Club
2015-2016 Shelley Costello Wenatchee Central Lions Club
2014-2015 Frank Karas Moses Lake Lions Club
2013-2014 Bob Ayotte Kelowna Okanagan Mission Lions Club
2012-2013 Willem Roell Enderby & District Lions Club
2011-2012 Joe Nilles Leavenworth Lions Club
2010-2011 Mike Conley Moses Lake Lions Club
2009-2010 Norma Bent Kamloops North Lions Club
2008-2009 Dave Wilding Okanagan Falls Lions Club
2007-2008 Brian Chadsey Osoyoos Lake Lions Club
2006-2007 Bill Halliday Kamloops Brock Central Lions Club
2005-2006 Greg Littlefield Moses Lake Lions Club
2004-2005 Walter Murby Summerland Lions Club
2003-2004 Joan Anderson-Campbell Kamloops Aberdeen Lions Club
2002-2003 Patti Sparks Wenatchee Central Lions Club
2001-2002 John Lund Salmon Arm Couples Lions Club
2000-2001 Harvey Swenson North Shuswap Lions Club
1999-2000 Uli Friebe Enderby & District Lions Club
1998-1999 Beverly (Bev) Bradford Wenatchee Valley Lions Club
1997-1998 John A. Wilson Kelowna Orchard City Lions Club
1996-1997 Richard R. Schafer Moses Lake Lions Club
1996-1996 Ron Silver Quesnel Lions Club
1994-1995 Bob Bradford Wenatchee Central Lions Club
1993-1994 R. M. (Buck) Davis Princeton Lions Club
1992-1993 John Yost Penticton Lions Club
1991-1992 Alan Ross Vernon Lions Club
1990-1991 Harry Swanson O. K. Falls Lions Club
1989-1990 Lea Brown Wenatchee Central Lions Club
1988-1989 L. T. (Lou) Newell Penticton Lions Club
1987-1988 C. L. (Cot) Rice Leavenworth Lions Club
1986-1987 Herb A. Lowers Cashmere Lions Club
1985-1986 E. (Rick) M. Chambers Savona Lions Club
1984-1985 Jake Bergen Clearwater Lions Club
1983-1984 Jim Slater Westbank Lions Club
1982-1983 Abram Driediger Vernon Lions Club
1981-1982 James J. Fouty East Wenatchee Eastmont Lions Club
1980-1981 Harvey R. Cooper Lake Chelan Lions Club
1979-1980 Tom Robertson Ashcroft Lions Club
1978-1979 Roy T. Tanemura Kelowna Rutland Lions Club
1977-1978 Charles M. J. Pachal Kelowna Lions Club
1976-1977 Donald M. Fraser Kelowna Rutland Lions Club
1975-1976 Leonard Gardner Moses Lake Lions Club
1974-1975 Keno Balla Pentiction Lions Club
1973-1974 Paul Bloomfield Fort Saint James Lions Club
1972-1973 Meade Sutherland Valeyview Overlanders Lions Club
1971-1972 Ray B. Wilder Williams Lake Lions Club
1970-1971 Gus Shuster Vernon Lions Club
1969-1970 Vern D. France Wenatchee Lions Club
1968-1969 Douglas Sutherland Kelowna Lions Club
1967-1968 George Kingston Wenatchee Lions Club
1966-1967 R. R. (Bob) Neil Vernon Lions Club
1965-1966 Verne G. Matthews Ephrata Lions Club
1964-1965 Al Smith Kamloops Central Lions Club
1963-1964 John (Speedy) Quick Moses Lake Lions Club
1962-1963 Harol Johnson Quesnel Lions Club
1961-1962 Quinn Westover Quincy Lions Club
1960-1961 John Trent Vernon Lions Club
1959-1960 Robert Watt Wenatchee Lions Club
1958-1959 Ralph Williamson Prince George Lions Club
1957-1958 John Simpson Cashmere Lions Club
1956-1957 Nill MacKenzie Vernon Lions Club
1955-1956 William Talbott Wenatchee Lions Club
1954-1955 John Harvey Quesnel Lions Club
1953-1954 Ed Zapel Soap Lake Lions Club
1953-1954 John Harvey Quesnel Lions Club
1952-1953 M. D. McNcai Pentiction Lions Club
1951-1952 Ed Sevy Cashmere Lions Club
1950-1951 Mel Zornes Moses Lake Lions Club
1949-1950 Jim Rankine Kelowna Lions Club
1948-1949 Orville Wilmot Moses Lake Lions Club
1947-1948 Robert Guthrie Wapato Lions Club