MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map LCI logo

Past District Governors

Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district

District 19–B

Year Name Club
2017-2018 Greg Vicars Burien Lions Club
2016-2017 Mariano (Mar) Murillo Seattle Bituin Lions Club
2015-2016 Janet Rinehart Des Moines Lions Club
2014-2015 John Clinton Mill Creek Lions Club
2013-2014 Steve Brooks Lake Stevens Lions Club
2012-2013 Bert Caoli Seattle Bituin Lions Club
2011-2012 Bill Simons Greater Bellevue Lions Club
2010-2011 Art Ruben Everett Central Lions Club
2009-2010 Janet Rinehart Des Moines Lions Club
2008-2009 Terry Ostlund Lake Stevens Lions Club
2007-2008 Nathalie Fuentes Seattle Bituin Lions Club
2006-2007 Joe Oriente Mukilteo Lions Club
2005-2006 Beverly Stephenson West Seattle Lions Club
2004-2005 Gael Bohannon Greater Kirkland Lions Club
2003-2004 A. D. (Don) Shove Mill Creek Lions Club
2002-2003 Paul C. Wold Renton Highlands (Kennydale) Lions Club
2001-2002 Rosemary Richert Renton Lions Club
2000-2001 Gary Lockert Mukilteo Lions Club
1999-2000 Enoch Rowland Burien Lions Club
1998-1999 James W. Knight Lake Stevens Lions Club
1997-1998 E. (Mel) Fernandez Renton Highlands Lions Club
1996-1997 John M. Wojahn Everett Central Lions Club
1996-1996 Jack Sharpe Stanwood Lions Club
1994-1995 Harold Rector Seattle Ranier Lions Club
1993-1994 Walter Justesem, Jr. Bothell Lions Club
1992-1993 Glen M. Rose Des Moines Lions Club
1991-1992 Jay Howe Seattle Downtown Central Lions Club
1990-1991 John H. Hunziker Mukilteo Lions Club
1989-1990 C. Phillip Thorleifson Edmonds Lions Club
1988-1989 Frank Cheever Seattle West Seattle Lions Club
1987-1988 Edward M. (Edd) Davis Seattle Lake City Lions Club
1986-1987 Milton G. Fiene Renton Highland Lions Club
1985-1986 George Fugami Seattle First Hill Lions Club
1984-1985 Ron Wick Mukilteo Lions Club
1983-1984 Jon J. McMahon Woodinville Lions Club
1982-1983 Frank Akiyoshi Seattle Ranier Lions Club
1981-1982 Gerald W. Wheeler Everett South Lions Club
1980-1981 Frank H. Hattori Seattle First Hill Lions Club
1979-1980 James F. Mellon Seattle West Seattle Lions Club
1978-1979 Robert K. Shyvers Seattle Queen Anne Lions Club
1977-1978 Ted Triezenberg Seattle Ballard Lions Club
1976-1977 William Ulmer Bellevue East Hills Lions Club
1975-1976 Carl E. Hill Shoreline Lions Club
1974-1975 Roger R. Richert Renton Lions Club
1973-1974 Clifford E. Higer Everett North Lions Club
1972-1973 Al Rutledge Mountlake Terrace Lions Club
1971-1972 Jack Sahibom Lake Stevens Lions Club
1970-1971 Merle C. Isaminger Seattle Wedgewood Lions Club
1969-1970 Louis Peretti Renton Lions Club
1968-1969 Charlse Kelso White Center Lions Club
1967-1968 Fred Jones Bothell Lions Club
1966-1967 James D. Shea Seattle Central Lions Club
1965-1966 LeRoy Carter Everett North Lions Club
1964-1965 Odd Valle Burien Lions Club
1963-1964 John McDaniel Shoreline Lions Club
1962-1963 Orly Sorrel Seattle Capitol Hill Lions Club
1961-1962 George A. Forsyth Seattle University Lions Club
1960-1961 Ford Fyok Shoreline Lions Club
1959-1960 William Oordt Seattle Capitol Hill Lions Club
1958-1959 Frank Woltring Marysville Lions Club
1957-1958 Jack Steinhauer White Center Lions Club
1956-1957 Ben Mitchell Lake Stevens Lions Club
1955-1956 Eddie Shore Seattle Roosevelt Lions Club
1954-1955 Ray C. Freeman Seattle Lake City Lions Club
1953-1954 James Humphrey Seattle Central Lions Club
1952-1953 Alfred Tunem Everett Central Lions Club
1951-1952 L. R. Hennings Seattle South Lions Club
1950-1951 Ted Peterson Seattle Ballard Lions Club
1949-1950 Irl Dawson Seattle University Lions Club
1948-1949 George B. McKail Renton Lions Club
1947-1948 Chet Lesh Seattle Roosevelt Lions Club