MD19: Serving Lions Clubs In British Columbia, Northern Idaho And Washington Since 1922
MD19 map
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district
Outline image of district

District 19–C Past District Governors

Year Name Club
2021-2022 Luis Montes-Gonzales Tacoma Downtown Lions Club
2020-2021 Donna Murr Lacey Sunrise Lions Club
2019-2020 Patrick (Pat) Burch Poulsbo Noon Lions Club
2018-2019 Sharon Sikes Lacey Sunrise Lions Club
2017-2018 Ron Smircich Lacey Lamplighters Lions Club
2016-2017 Jan Weatherly Olympia Host Lions Club
2015-2016 Al Hedstrom Silverdale Sunrise Lions Club
2014-2015 John Kirry Gig Harbor Lions Club
2013-2014 Marilynn Danby Tacoma Downtown Lions Club
2012-2013 Dave Risley Poulsbo Evening Pride Club Branch
2011-2012 Rick Drury Lakewood First Lions Club
2010-2011 Dan Comsia Lakewood First Lions Club
2009-2010 Dave Pratt Yelm Lions Club
2008-2009 John Doyle, Jr. Tacoma Southeast Lions Club
2007-2008 Barbara Ellis Federal Way Knight Lions Club
2006-2007 Tom Lonn Eatonville Lions Club
2005-2006 Ida Malone Bremerton Central Lions Club
2004-2005 Frank Paul Graham Sunrise Lions Club
2003-2004 Carl Freeland Port Orchard Lions Club
2002-2003 Jim LaBelle Lacey Sunrise Lions Club
2001-2002 Pete Gomes Kent Sunrise Lions Club
2000-2001 Marjorie Stone Bremerton Central Lions Club
1999-2000 Dick Kissick Tacoma Downtown Lions Club
1998-1999 Bill Ellis Federal Way Knight Lions Club
1997-1998 Barbara Glenn Tacoma Lincoln Lions Club
1996-1997 Robert W. Wagers Gig Harbor Lions Club
1996-1996 Dennis Knapp Port Orchard Lions Club
1994-1995 James E. McCown Lacey Lamplighters Lions Club
1993-1994 Lawrence (Larry) Grace Puyallup Lions Club
1992-1993 Van Gabriel Kent Sunrise Lions Club
1991-1992 Alvin Lord Tacoma Southeast Lions Club
1990-1991 Warren R. Pugh Auburn Valley Lions Club
1989-1990 John A. Bergvall Olympia Host Lions Club
1988-1989 James Erickson Federal Way Lions Club
1987-1988 Robert Makula Lacey Sunrise Lions Club
1986-1987 Darrell Erickson Penninsula Lions Club
1985-1986 Emerson Bishop Kent Lions Club
1984-1985 Jim Glenn Tacoma Lincoln Lions Club
1983-1984 E. L. Bud Dunlap Eatonville Lions Club
1982-1983 Robert C. Angster Gig Harbor Lions Club
1981-1982 Alvin A. Fodor Orting Lions Club
1980-1981 Charles (V) Waid University Place Lions Club
1979-1980 John R. Ross Bremerton Chief Kitsap Lions Club
1978-1979 Michael A. Gayda Eatonville Lions Club
1977-1978 N. L. Rocky Stone Bremerton Central Lions Club
1976-1977 Larry G. Schrodt Puyallup Lions Club
1975-1976 R. William Wilbert Gig Harbor Lions Club
1974-1975 Calvin Wartman Bremerton Central Lions Club
1973-1974 Elmer Goff Puyallup Lions Club
1972-1973 Lee Wells Tumwater Lions Club
1971-1972 Harold G. Johnson Bremerton Central Lions Club
1970-1971 Lee M. McGee Puyallup Lions Club
1969-1970 Jim Riley Tacoma Northwest Lions Club
1968-1969 Richard A. Hunt Tacoma Downtown Lions Club
1967-1968 Jack Lotzenhiser Yelm Lions Club
1966-1967 Clyde E. Larabee Centralia Lions Club
1965-1966 Ray Wren Olympia Host Lions Club
1964-1965 Ray Powels Tacoma Downtown Lions Club
1963-1964 Lloyd Dunning Bremerton Central Lions Club
1962-1963 Jim Riley Tacoma Northwest Lions Club
1961-1962 Robert M. Wolf Yelm Lions Club
1960-1961 J. R. Cissna Federal Way Lions Club
1959-1960 Howard Grimm Olympia Host Lions Club
1958-1959 Don Fiscus Aberdeen Lions Club
1957-1958 Lyle M. Tinker Vancouver Fort Vancouver Lions Club
1956-1957 Harold Williams Tacoma Northwest Lions Club
1955-1956 George N. Paige Lacey Lions Club
1954-1955 Win Gillard Stevenson Lions Club
1953-1954 N. P. Peterson Bremerton Lions Club
1952-1953 Dwight Jordan Olympia Lions Club
1951-1952 John Layman Amanda Park Lions Club
1950-1951 John Davidson Camas Lions Club
1949-1950 Karl Lind Auburn Lions Club
1948-1949 Tom Hinshaw Longview Pioneer Lions Club
1947-1948 Vernon A. Smith Vancouver (WA) Lions Club