Theater curtain

Voting Results — December 3, 2022
Districts L, I, O, N and S Elections
December 3, 2022

DG Elect 1st VDG Elect 2nd VDG Elect
19–L Elaine Luk Michael Stanford (No candidate)
19–I Michael Livingstone Jennifer Edgar Charles Robinson
19–O Joel Haggan Beth James Jack Peebles
19–N Lisa Ikeda Leslie Chasse Robert Johnson
19–S Kenneth Cook Tammy Allan (No Candidate)

Congratulations to the 2023/24 MD19 District Officers Elect

You Can Also Find The Composition Of Each New District By Clicking L, I, O, N or S Above